Calendar List

PSL BOTANICAL GARDENS

Date: Wed, Dec 7, 2022, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Wed, Nov 9 to Dec 22, 2022

***FDO RING-A-DING-DING-***

Date: Sun, Dec 11, 2022, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

PRO JAM-BLACK BOX

Date: Tue, Dec 13, 2022, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

***FDO RING-A-DING-DING-***

Date: Sun, Dec 11, 2022, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

PRO JAM-BLACK BOX

Date: Tue, Dec 13, 2022, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

COFFEE WITH THE MAYOR

Date: Fri, Dec 16, 2022, 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

GAZEBO JAZZ

Date: Sat, Dec 17, 2022, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

AMERICAN LEGION

Date: Mon, Dec 26, 2022, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

FDO BIG BAND

Date: Tue, Dec 27, 2022, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

2nd St Bistro-6:30-9:00PM

Date: Thu, Dec 29, 2022, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

PSL GARDENS

Date: Wed, Jan 4, 2023, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

PRO JAM-BLACK BOX

Date: Tue, Jan 10, 2023, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Tue, Jan 10-18, 2023

PSL GARDENS

Date: Wed, Jan 18, 2023, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

GAZEBO JAZZ

Date: Sat, Jan 21, 2023, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

NO JAM -**OFF**

Date: Tue, Jan 24, 2023, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

2ns ST BISTRO

Date: Thu, Jan 26, 2023, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

AMERICAN LEGIONB - 6:30-9

Date: Mon, Jan 30, 2023, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

FDO-BIG BAND

Date: Tue, Jan 31, 2023, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

GAZEBO JAZZ

Date: Sat, Feb 4, 2023, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

PSL GARDENS

Date: Wed, Feb 8, 2023, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

BLACK BOX

Date: Tue, Feb 14, 2023, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Tue, Feb 14 to May 31, 2023

PSL GARDENS 6:30-9

Date: Wed, Feb 22, 2023, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

2ND ST BISTRO

Date: Thu, Feb 23, 2023, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

AMERICAN LEGION

Date: Mon, Feb 27, 2023, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

GAZEBO JAZZ

Date: Sat, Mar 4, 2023, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM