Calendar List

Jazz Jam-Sit-ins welcome!

Date: Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue, Nov 7, 2017 to Jul 7, 2018

Wednesday Night Jazz Jam at the PSL Botanical Gardens

Date: Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Wed, Jul 13, 2016 to Jul 4, 2018
Category: Jazz Jam at PSL Botanical Gardens

RING-A-DING-DING

Date: Wed, Dec 20, 2017, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

RING-A-DING-DING

Date: Wed, Dec 20, 2017, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Summary: This event at the Winery is one of our premier events. Don't miss this event!!! more…

Jazz At The Market

Date: Sat, Jan 6, 2018, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Category: Jazz Market Arts and Crafts

Dollars for Scholars Fundraiser

Date: Sun, Jan 28, 2018, 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Jazz At Market

Date: Sat, Feb 3, 2018, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Category: Jazz Market Arts and Crafts

Peter & Will Anderson

Date: Tue, Feb 6, 2018, 8:45 PM to 10:00 PM
Category: Special Event
Summary: Do Not Miss this unbelievable duo! more…

Jazz At The Market

Date: Sat, Mar 3, 2018, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Category: Jazz Market Arts and Crafts