Calendar List

NO BLACK BOX! Happy New Year

Date: Tue, Dec 31, 2019, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Category: Jazz Jams at Black Box

Black Box Jam

Date: Tue, Jan 7, 2020, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Tue, Jan 7-16, 2020

PSL Botanical Gardens Jam

Date: Wed, Jan 8, 2020, 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Jeff Rupert-Saxophone Extrodinaire!

Date: Tue, Jan 14, 2020, 8:45 PM to 10:00 PM
Summary: Rupert has been a featured soloist on dozens of recordings with artists like Maynard Ferguson, Sam Rivers, Mel Tormé, Diane Schuur and Benny Carter. He played on Carter's Harlem Renaissance which won a GRAMMY. He played with the New Jersey-based Blues band The Fins more…

Black Box Jam

Date: Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

PSL Botanical Gardens Jam

Date: Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Wed, Jan 22 to Jun 23, 2020

FDO Big Swingin' Band

Date: Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

FDO Big Swingin Band

Date: Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Black Box Jam

Date: Tue, Feb 4, 2020, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Peter & Will Anderson return to Black Box Feb 11, 2020

Date: Tue, Feb 11, 2020, 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Summary: The Andersons are back! Don't miss this performance more…

Black Box Jam

Date: Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

FDO Big Swingin Band

Date: Tue, Feb 25, 2020, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Black Box Jam

Date: Tue, Mar 3, 2020, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Recurs Weekly on Tue, Mar 3-18, 2020