Calendar List

PSL BOTANICAL GARDENS

Date: Wed, May 18, 2022, 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Wed, Apr 6 to May 19, 2022

SKIP WEEK-GARDENS

Date: Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

2022 SUMMER CAMP - WEEK 1

Date: Mon, Jun 6, 2022, 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

PSL GARDENS JAM

Date: Wed, Jun 8, 2022, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Wed, Jun 8-30, 2022

2022 SUMMER CAMP - WEEK 2

Date: Mon, Jun 13, 2022, 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

YACHT CLUB - NEW LOCATION!!

Date: Tue, Jun 14, 2022, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Tue, Jun 14 to Jul 27, 2022

CAMP-ADVANCED-CAMP

Date: Mon, Jun 27, 2022, 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

ADVANCED CAMP-LAST DAY

Date: Fri, Jul 1, 2022, 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

PSL GARDENS-JAM

Date: Wed, Jul 6, 2022, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Wed, Jul 6-21, 2022

PSL GARDENS-SKIP THIS WEEK

Date: Wed, Aug 3, 2022, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

FT PIERCE YACHT CLUB

Date: Tue, Aug 9, 2022, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM