Calendar List

Jazz Jam-Season 2018

Date: Tue, May 1, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue, Apr 3 to Oct 30, 2018

Wednesday Night Jazz Jam at the PSL Botanical Gardens

Date: Wed, May 2, 2018, 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Wed, Jul 13, 2016 to Jul 4, 2018
Category: Jazz Jam at PSL Botanical Gardens

Jazz At The Market

Date: Sat, May 5, 2018, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Category: Jazz Market Arts and Crafts

Jazz At The Market

Date: Sat, Jun 2, 2018, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Category: Jazz Market Arts and Crafts

Summer Camp week #1 - Mark Green, Director

Date: Mon, Jun 11, 2018, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Category: Jazz Camp

Summer Camp Week #1 and #2 - Mark Green, Director

Date: Mon, Jun 11, 2018, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Category: Jazz Camp

Summer Camp Week #2 - Mark Green, Director

Date: Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Category: Jazz Camp

Summer Advanced Camp Week #3 - Larry Brown, Director

Date: Mon, Jun 25, 2018, 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Category: Jazz Camp

Summer Vocal Boot Camp week #3 - Lisa Kelly, Director

Date: Mon, Jun 25, 2018, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Category: Jazz Camp

Advanced Summer Camp Performance-Black Box 7PM

Date: Fri, Jun 29, 2018, 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Jazz Jam-Summer Schedule Come Sit-in!

Date: Tue, Jul 3, 2018, 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Tue, Jul 3 to Oct 31, 2018

Jazz At The Market

Date: Sat, Jul 7, 2018, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Category: Jazz Market Arts and Crafts