Calendar List

BLACK BOX--PRO JAM

Date: Tue, Mar 9, 2021, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

BLACK BOX--PRO JAM

Date: Tue, Mar 9, 2021, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

BLACK BOX--PRO JAM

Date: Tue, Mar 16, 2021, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

JAM-BOTANICAL GARDENS

Date: Wed, Mar 17, 2021, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

JAZZ WEEK BEGINS

Date: Mon, Mar 22, 2021, 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM
Summary: JAZZ WEEK BEGINS - TUESDAY NIGHT -BL BOX - WED DOWNTOWN 11AM - 2PM THURS DAY DOWNTOWN 11AM - 2PM FRI NIGHT DOWNTOWN BIG BAND -in front of 2nd St.Bistro 6:30pm - 9pm w/3 dance contests. more…

Jazz On The Waterfront

Date: Wed, Mar 24, 2021, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Jazz On The Waterfront

Date: Thu, Mar 25, 2021, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

FDO-Big Band Dancin' On 2nd Street-Dance Contest

Date: Thu, Mar 25, 2021, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Jazz On The Waterfront

Date: Fri, Mar 26, 2021, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

BLACK BOX--FDO-BIG BAND

Date: Tue, Mar 30, 2021, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

PSL Botanical Gardens Jam

Date: Wed, Mar 31, 2021, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

PSL Botanical Gardens Jam

Date: Wed, Apr 7, 2021, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Wed, Apr 7 to Oct 27, 2021

BLACK BOX--PRO JAM

Date: Tue, Apr 13, 2021, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM Recurs Every 2 weeks on Tue, Apr 13 to Jun 7, 2021